Staff & Board

Staff

Director – Possition Open, See jobs page
email: director@wasca.org
802-244-1234 (w)

Lead Cook –  Donna Barr
email: donna@wasca.org
802-244-1234 (w)

Kitchen/Admin Assistant –  Ali Yandow
email:ali.wasca.org
802-244-1234 (w)


Board of Directors

Justin Blackman (Chair)	           justin@wasca.org
Ron Gulyas (Vice Chair)               ron@wasca.org
Maureen White (Treasurer)         maureen@wasca.org
Roger Tubby (Secretary) roger@wasca.org Barbara Barra barbara@wasca.org Ken Kreiling ken@wasca.org
Lindsey Bolger lindsey@wasca.org Would you like to serve on the Board Of Directors?
Please write to the board chair justin@wasca.org

Providing the elderly residents of Waterbury, Duxbury, Bolton, Moretown, and Middlesex with programs and services to enrich their lives.